7 Bodies 1.5


Chakral body/ Atmic Body / Soul ?

The Sixth Body among us is Atmic Body also known as Soul which is directly connected to our Higher Soul, it is the body which continues to exist even after the death of the physical body, during lifetime it stores information of present life and carries further from one incarnation to other, it is the only Body which helps us realize the deepest information about ourself when we ask any question about us from our Atmic Body. This Body is represented by Index Finger of our Hand (which later magnified by the presence of all fingers confirming the number of Chakras within us) and if we have Star below our index finger, it represents the level of connection to our Higher Being.

This Body is presented in the form of Chakra or Wheel of Energy with allowing entry and exit of Energy through this Wheels, this body is nurtured by Prana which provide food and strength to Atmic Body. There are three important types of Prana among us from which we draw energy and they are Earth Prana, Sun Prana, and Cosmic Prana; other includes tree prana, air prana, water prana, food prana, holy person, holy books, etc.

There are a total of 9 Chakras within our Atmic Body, which is represented by 10 fingers of our Hands, out of which both thumbs represent one Chakra with opposite ends just like magnets, its upper end is above 8th Chakra and the lower end is below 1st Chakra, both of them combinedly form one Chakra which connect us to Supreme Being through Antahkarana cord. As this finger move to and fro at its axis, these Chakras/Wheels revolve at its axis, which is present in Spinal Cord and Brain in ascending or descending order over Sushumna Nadi, this 9th Chakra represents our Supreme Body that is the last or 5th Body among us, which connect us to our Supreme Being. We are connected to Supreme Being all the Time, from the time of Birth Even after Death through Soul but we don't feel/realize it that he always there for us, just believe that I am alone and no one is there to help us in the time of need. Most people don't even know of their Soul and connection to there Higher Soul then what will be the point of realizing the connection to Supreme Being.

Now the details of all Chakra within us, first One is known as Muladhara or Root Chakra which is present around sacral plexus. It supports the Skeletal System, Excretory System including Urinary system and Anal canal. It controls the basic needs for survival, security, and safety. The element of this Chakra is Metal which is embedded deep in Earth and it also represents rooting within Earth. It is represented with color i.e. Red and the Guru of this realm is Guru of Metal 'the first one' who is misguided with Guru Ganesh.

The second one is Swadhisthana or Naval Chakra which is present around navel. It supports and controls sexuality, intuition, feeling, digestion, and self-worth. The element of this Chakra is Earth, represented with color Orange/Brown and the Guru of this realm is Guru Shree i.e. Mother Earth.

The Third one is Manipura or Solar Chakra which is present around Spleen. This chakra represents our "get up and go," our action, our will, our vitality, and our sense of personal power which relates to traveling. On the physical plane, this chakra rules metabolism, the process whereby we turn food (matter) into energy and action. The Element of this Chakra is Water, represented with color light Blue and the Guru of this realm is Guru Karma, who is the Father of our existence.

The Fourth one is Anahata or Heart Chakra which is present around Heart.In this Chakra, our consciousness 'can' expand into infinity. In this Chakra, one makes decisions ("follows one's heart") based on one's higher self, not the unfulfilled emotions and desires of lower nature and it represents the qualities of the heart, such as bliss, peace, harmony, love, understanding, empathy, clarity, purity, unity, compassion, kindness and forgiveness. The Element of this Chakra is Air, represented with no color as it draws color from other Elements and the Guru of this realm is Guru Moon, who is also represented as our Maternal Uncle.

The Fifth one is Vishuddha or Throat Chakra which is present around Throat. It also means 'purification' or 'cleansing'. It corresponds with the thyroid and parathyroid in the endocrine system. It is the center of communication, speech, but also hearing and listening are controlled by this center. This is the Chakra which enables us to re-organize our both Self i.e. Consciousness and Subconsciousness in proper alignment and helps you to understand yourself better. The Element of this Chakra is Fire, represented with Yellow color and the Guru of this realm is Guru Sun, who teaches us discipline, persistence and removing ailments, who is also represented as our Paternal Uncle.

The Sixth one is Ajna or third eye Chakra which is present around Pituitary Gland. The two physical eyes see the past and the present, while the third eye reveals the insight of the future. It is the Chakra at which both Ida and Pingala Nadi meets and make us grow upwards. This chakra is said to connect people to their intuition, give them the ability to communicate with the world or help them receive messages from the past and the future. The Element of this Chakra is Ether, represented with the Blue color and the Guru of this realm is Guru Adi-Shakti who recide in her adobe i.e. Milky Way Galaxy also represented as Divine Mother.

The Seventh one is SAHASRARA or Crown Chakra which is present around Pineal Gland. This Chakra is the upper terminal point of Sushumna Nadi, the central channel. When the Kundalini is raised up to Sahasrara chakra, the illusion of individual self is dissolved and Communion with higher states of consciousness is achieved. The Element of this Chakra is Space, represented with the White Color and the Guru of this realm is Guru Shiva who resides in his Adobe which is our Universe and also represented as The Holy Spirit.

The Eight one is Bindu Chakra which resides 2 - 3 inches above Head, which is the doorway between your immortal soul and your earth-bound personality, from where our Immortal Soul guide us in our Earth bound personality, and the Element of this Chakra is Time. Since childhood we usually feel that is Luck or Gut Feeling but most of the time it was our Higher Soul which use to guide us to take the right path.

The ninth one is Supreme Chakra which consist of Antahkarana cord meaning Bridge of Light, which connect human body above 8th chakra at 1st part of 9th chakra and below 1st chakra at 2nd part of 9th chakra, this both part of 9th chakra is one but represent opposite pole of on chakra which connects us to Supreme Being.

* Colors of Chakras are not properly mentioned in the old books, earlier it was mentioned according to the light passes through Prism and create 7 colors which are also known as VIBGYOR, but it is not the real colors of Chakras. I am trying to correlate the Chakras with its real element and colors which exist in nature.

Related Pages

Mental Body

5 Bodies 1.4

Mental body with Mental Seed in Pineal Gland and type of Mental Bodies?

View details

Supreme Body

5 Bodies 1.6

Supreme body with Antahkarana cord i.e. bridge of Light ?

View details

Frequently Asked Questions